Principles of cell and tissue organization
 


Team


Team

Marino Zerial

Director

Phone: +49 351 210-1100
E-mail: zerial@mpi-cbg.de

Yannis Kalaidzidis

Research Scientist

Phone: +49 351 210-2653
E-mail: kalaidzi@mpi-cbg.de

Lisa Johnsen

Grant Manager

Phone: +49 351 210 2136
E-mail: johnsen@mpi-cbg.de

Sandy Schneider

Assistant to Marino Zerial

Phone: +49 351 210-2756
E-mail: schneide@mpi-cbg.de

Maarten Bebelman

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210 1389
E-mail: bebelman@mpi-cbg.de

Matthew Bovyn

Postdoc

E-mail: bovyn@mpi-cbg.de

Ina Hollerer

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210 2439

Pranay Mandal

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2505
E-mail: mandal@mpi-cbg.de

Christina Nadler

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2962
E-mail: cnadler@mpi-cbg.de

Lisa Redlingshöfer

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2759
E-mail: redlings@mpi-cbg.de

Jan Schuhmacher

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2403
E-mail: schuhmac@mpi-cbg.de

José Ignacio Valenzuela Iturra

Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2937
E-mail: valenzue@mpi-cbg.de

Julien Delpierre

Wrap-up Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2428
E-mail: delpierr@mpi-cbg.de

Kseniia Nikitina

Wrap-up Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2517
E-mail: nikitina@mpi-cbg.de

Joan Antoni Soler Blasco

Wrap-up Postdoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2936
E-mail: soler@mpi-cbg.de

Federica Caradonna

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2903
E-mail: caradonn@mpi-cbg.de

Carlotta Mayer

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-1386
E-mail: cmayer@mpi-cbg.de

Nuno Pimpao Martins

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-2688
E-mail: pimpaoma@mpi-cbg.de

Karl-Ludwig Schumann

Predoc

E-mail: kschuman@mpi-cbg.de

Aleksandra Sljukic

Predoc

Phone: +49 351 210-1386
E-mail: sljukic@mpi-cbg.de

Ramona Schäfer

Technician

Phone: +49 351 210-2855
E-mail: schaefer@mpi-cbg.de

Sarah Seifert

Technician

Phone: +49 351 210-2408
E-mail: seifert@mpi-cbg.de

Till Dirschnabel

Hiwi

E-mail: dirschna@mpi-cbg.de

Gabriela Pereira dos Santos

Guest

E-mail: pereirad@mpi-cbg.de

Zerial lab
funding